Open Accessibility Menu


Board Chair

Mary Amon, MD

Medical Director

Scott Rahm, MD

Executive Director

Kathy Parsons, MHA, MBA

The organizational structure of the Central Minnesota Health Network is below. To view members for each of our committees and task forces, please review the lists below.

board of directors org chart